Must love palettes: MUA Undress me too Eyeshadow palette review & swatches


Hello, girls!

I kept quite busy these last few days! How have you been lately?

 

Today I just HAVE HAVE HAVE TO give you swatches of my favourite eyeshadow palette! It’s MUA’s (Make Up Academy) Undress me too palette.

 

So this is how the eyeshadows look in the palette:

_MG_9826

You get a double applicator in this palette. I don’t use it, since I’m all into MU brushes. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

Aaaaand, here are the swatches! ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

Upperย row of shades:

_MG_9828

L-R: Naked, Devotion, Shy, Fiery, Lavish, Dreamy.

Yes, the “Naked” eyeshadow is totally naked! ๐Ÿ˜€ I swatched it, but it can’t be seen. I use it to highlight my eyes in inner corners – it’s ideal for that! (And, yes, it’s also the most used shade from this palette and is disappearing very fast!) Otherwise, my HG shade from this palette is Fiery.

 

Lower row of shades:

_MG_9831

L-R: Tranquil, Exposed, Reveal, Wink, Obsessed, Corrupt.

 

Characteristics

Almost all shades are shimmery (9), except Naked, Lavish and Corrupt (these 3 are matte). The palette is incredibly sturdy, the shades are really well positioned in the palette! I dropped it out of my hand by accident just yesterday, and it landed on ceramic floor – all the shades are still sitting right where they should, I’m amazed; no shattering. The shades are very well pigmented, longlasting, finely grained. All thumbs up for this palette from me!

 

I bought it on the MUA website for 5โ‚ฌ. Affordable price! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

As I’m almost obsessed with eyeshadows, I’m always in search of new products of quality. What are your HG eyeshadows, can you give me a tip? ๐Ÿ˜‰

What are your thoughts on this?

