Blog renewing in proces… ;)


Hello, girls!

No, it’s not a review, swatch, empties post… it’s a blog update post! ๐Ÿ˜€

wordpress-265132_1280

 

 

I’m so happy to announce that I’ll be moving my blog to Blogger platform! ๐Ÿ˜€ Yaaay, finally I’m gonna be able to comment your posts and to make some communication in the blogging world! Till now, this “no-comments-allowance” held me hostage and I didn’t like that at all.

I already opened a new account and started moving my posts, but it will still take some time. I kind of fell out of love with my pinky border and watermark on myย pics, so I’ll make something less eye-popping and clean. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

I’m also starting another big project of mine in these days, so please bear with me, if I’m gonna write less!

street-247305_1280

 

For goodbye, here’s a pic of me from yesterday – had a great time going for a walk! Just to remind you that some physical exercize is a great thing for your health, body, mind & soul. ๐Ÿ˜‰

2014-08-31_SprehodSabotin

What are your thoughts on this?

