New In: some Natura Siberica face care products! :)


Hello, ladies!

In my long quest of searching the right products for my face skincare, I’m hoping that this is finally it. Natura Siberica, please help my skin stop breaking out! 😉

As I still don’t have the camera to photograph my haul, I’ll help myself with photos I found on the web. I state the source page of the photo below.

 

723495090_o

e-naturalproducts.co.uk

 

Natura Siberica is a natural based cosmetic brand from Russia. This is a cosmetic of wild harvested Siberian plants and flowers with quite some certificates:

Natura Siberica cosmetic products have been certified by ECO BIO standard in European certifying body ICEA and comply with European quality standards for organic cosmetic products.

 

Soooo – are you curious about my haul? 😉 Here it is:

 

Natura Siberica Enriched Cleansing Tonic Anti-Age, 200 ml

NaturaSiberica Anti-age Enriched Toner

 

e-naturalproducts.co.uk

This was a repurchase, I just used up my first flask of this toner and I like it a lot!

 

Natura Siberica Snow Caldonia Day Cream, 50 ml, SPF 15

Natura Siberica Snow Caldonia Day Cream

ebay.ie

 

Natura Siberica Snow Caldonia Night Cream, 50 ml

NaturaSiberica SnowCaldonia NightCream

e-naturalproducts.co.uk

 

 

These two creams are formulated without: parabens, Polyethylene Glycol (PEG), mineral oils, synthetic dyes, EDTA, BHT-BHA and SLS.

I don’t mind PEG’s over 100, mineral oils and SLSes in my products, but I try to avoid parabens and PEG’s under 100 (and to tell the truth, it’s hard to find a product like this! :/ ). And why the heck should we have synthetic dyes in the product, if we can make one without? I have to inform myself on EDTA and BHT-BHA ingredients still, till then, I’ll be neutral about these.

 

The facts that convinced me into purchasing these beauties are their organic certificate (and thus absence of some artificial ingredients I like to steer away from), their affordability and good experiences of some other happy users of these products.

I hope they will serve me well – you can expect a review of all these in a month or two! 🙂

 

 

Are you already familiar with the Natura Siberica brand? Do you use any of their products and what is your experience with them?

 

Have a lovely afternoon, ladies! :*

What are your thoughts on this?

