Lush Lips: “The Kiss” Lush Lip Gloss Review


Hello, ladies!

It’s raining here today, and I’m getting ready for work. I still have a mani to do, so I’ll take that time write a quick review of Lush’s “The Kiss” lip gloss a good fairy left me quite some time ago. πŸ˜‰ To tell the truth, I’m way late with some of my scheduled posts, just because I had the writer’s block for these two last months!

 

Review_Lush_TheKiss_LipGloss_Pokrovcek

This lip gloss comes in a jar packaging of 8g. The jar packaging isn’t one of my favourite, because I don’t like to get the product out with my fingers – a lot of options for germs to grow in there over time! πŸ˜‰

 

Review_Lush_TheKiss_LipGloss_Sestavine

The ingredients are all natural and that’s what I love about Lush. When I was living in the capital, I was their loyal customer, but unfortunately they don’t have a Lush store in my current Slovenia region. Did you know that Lush is against animal testing? πŸ˜‰ (Even more points earned for me… πŸ˜‰ )

 

Review_Lush_TheKiss_LipGloss

The lip gloss gives your lips a nice hint of colour, and it feels just heavenly on the lips! It moisturizes them nicely. What I’d especially love at this product would be a longer time of wearing; it disappears from your lips in half an hour or so. Β That’s maybe also because licking it off your lips feels so good? πŸ˜‰ Anyway, if you’re looking for a product that would take a really good care of your lips while giving them a nice kick of subtle colour too, this just might be the product for you! πŸ™‚

I tried to search this beauty on Slovenian Lushe’s website, but didn’t have any luck with it. I’ll ask the good fairy what’s up with this – and give the info later.

 

Have a beautiful day, ladies!

What are your thoughts on this?

