SummerSkin Swatch: In love with OPI Suzi’s Hungary Again!


So this is the nail polish that kept me company almost all my holidays – OPI Suzy’s Hungary again!

_MG_8246

_MG_8239

I just love this shade! I find Essie’s Cute as a button almost a dupe for this shade. At least to my eye they’re almost identical. But since this is one of my favs, I don’t see a problem in owning them both. šŸ˜‰

_MG_8243

My mani & pedi were done with 1 coat of Microcell 2000 NailRepair, 2 coats OPI Suzy’s Hungary again and 1 coat Essence Better than gel nails Top sealer High Gloss.

_MG_8231

Wel, hello there! Mani done. šŸ˜‰

_MG_8355

_MG_8242

_MG_8358

Aaaand pedi is ready too! Splish-splash in the sea! šŸ˜€

As I was photografing in cloudy weather, I tried to make the colour of the polish as real as I can, but still – on the pedi snapshots the polish looks almost neon. Sorry for that!

Have a beautiful day, ladies! :*

One response to “SummerSkin Swatch: In love with OPI Suzi’s Hungary Again!

  1. Pingback: SummerSkin: MU on rare special occasions! ;) | Addicted To Nail Polish·

What are your thoughts on this?

