Swatch & review: Essie Lovie Dovie! :)


Hello, my beauties!

Today a post with mostly photos – I’d like to show you a timeless shade, Essie Lovie Dovie. ❤ Let’s bring it on! 😉

Essie_LovieDovie1

Essie_LovieDovie2

Essie_LovieDovie3

 

It’s a mani I wore quite some time back, but haven’t had time to show it to you yet. Do you like the shade? Do you own this Essie?

I figured out that I’m having my second pink  colour period in my life right now – do you notice the same with you? 😉 It’s so interesting – looking how almost every thing I buy has some pink in it or is in various pink shades. 😀 😉

Well, needless to say, I fell in love with this Essie and it will be my faithful companion from now on.

 

As I said, let the pics speak, and here’s just a quick review of this nail polish in numbers! 😉 Hope that will do. If you have any questions regarding this mani and/or nail polish, please write them in a comment below and I’ll get back to you ASAP.

 

My review in numbers*:

*Maximum possible rating is 5 points for each category.

General review
Formula  5
Coverage  4
Brush/Bottle  5
Longevity  5
Total score  4,75

 

Mani was made with: 1 base coat MicroCell 2000 Nail repair, 2 coats Lovie Dovie and 1 top coat Essie G2G.

 

Wanna see some more photos? 😉

Essie_LovieDovie5

Essie_LovieDovie4

Essie_LovieDovie6

 

A beauty for sure. ❤

Have a beautiful day and take care! 🙂

What are your thoughts on this?

