New samples in: Vichy Aqualia Thermal line!


Hello, my ladies!

I made quite a lot of trips to the farmacy past month – and found new Vichy Aqualia thermal samples there! Decided to test those, too, since I’m in search for my new face care routine. Wanna see the samples?

Their Dynamic hydration line samples came packed within a beautiful booklet/leaflet – one sample for each product.

Samples_VichyAqualiaThermal_Zlozenka

 

All samples except night treatment come in dusty light blue colour. As far as for this “night SPA” goes, can’t wait to see the effect. (Yeah, just write “SPA” on the product and I go crazy! 😛 😉 )

Samples_VichyAqualiaThermal_Night

 

 

There were some other Vichy samples beside, so I decided to get some of those too!

Vichy_AqualiaThermal

 

Vichy_AqualiaThermalDnevne

Yes, I took two versions of hydrating cream – light and rich! I’m not really sure how much moisture to give to my skin my skin since I did the L’Occitane testing and found out that their Immortelle brightening cream was not enough. We’ll see when I try out the samples, eh? 😉

 

And well, being curious around the Vichy web page, I found their skin analysis (also the source of all the photos below). These are interesting questionnaires, rich with photo material to help you decide on your answers. And this is a question without graphic material, for example:

SkinsHydrationLevel

 

I filled in the questionnaires for fun! Here are my results (nothing I wouldn’t already know though):

SkinsApparentAge

SkinsHydrationLevelFinal

SkinImpurities

 

Wishing you a beautiful saturday, my dear readers!

Take care. ❤

One response to “New samples in: Vichy Aqualia Thermal line!

  1. Pingback: SummerSkin: My seaside face care – Vichy face cream & serum AND CadeaVera antibacterial wipes reviews | Addicted To Nail Polish·

What are your thoughts on this?

