Let’s pose: being a hand model! ;)


Hello, my girls! ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m so tired, but I’d like to show you what I’ve been up to this weekend – well, a part of it at least! I lend my hand (literally!) to a friend with web store Cute, so she could make some photos of her “new in” products. She said that I always have immaculate mani and that she just wants to have my hands on the pics! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I didn’t colour correct the photos, and am uploading them raw as they are. They are property of Cute.si and cannot be shared, copied, atc (more: their rules of engagement).

And the photos? here they are – tadaaaa! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

resDSCN3002

resDSCN3003

resDSCN3007

resDSCN3010

resDSCN3016

resDSCN3018

resDSCN3024

 

 

OMG I so fell in love with the ring on the first pic – call it love at first sight! ๐Ÿ˜€ โค

If interested, you can order these products (and more, of course) at Cute – they are shipping worldwide! The web store is definitely worth a peek IMHO, and I’m not saying that because my friend runs it! ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

Have a beautiful night, ladies! I’m looking forward to posting some real review tomorrow – I was almost neglecting that for quite some time now. Oh yes, almost forgot – mani description and review coming soon, too – Essie Vanity Fairest is an invincible shade for me when it comes to nude colours! ๐Ÿ™‚

Nighty night and zzzZZZZzzzZZzzz…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 responses to “Let’s pose: being a hand model! ;)

    • Sandra, hvala! ๐Ÿ™‚ Manikura je tu sicer ลพe malce dotrajana, a psssst – se ne vidi, ker so druge stvari v prvem planu. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Zapestnice in prstanฤki so pa res ฤudoviti, jih je bilo fino nosit. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

What are your thoughts on this?

