Haul: some nail art accessories from Essence (& Catrice)!


Hello, beauties!

Today I felt like discovering nail art a bit and got some products (mainly) from Essence! Wanna see?

2014_05_20-Haul

Here’s what I got:

Yes, I know that gel eye liner brush is not meant for nails, but I’m going to use it as such anyway! 😉 I’m fed up with correcting manicures with Essence correcting pen – I need something that’s more efficient! 🙂

 

Have a beautiful day, my ladies. ❤

 

p.s. It warms my heart to see the booming statistics on my post where I plead for help in the Balkans! Thank you, people! Share on.

 

What are your thoughts on this?

