Haul: Mueller opening, part 2


Hello, beauties! As I told you in the first post of Mueller opening haul, I didn’t manage to do quality photos of my whole haul that day. That’s why I decided to break the haul down into smaller pieces that are more manageable to post.

 

Here’s what I brought home that day – all the things connected to manicure!

HaulMueller_CatriceCrushedCrystals

Nail polish Catrice – 06 Call me Princess, from Limited edition Crushed crystals. I’m totally passionate about this sandy textured effect lately! I have mixed feelings about this shade, however – the golden glitter in the polish is somehow weird combination with pink, at least from my point of view. We’ll see how will the manicure look, when done! Eager to test this one out.

 

Swatch_Essence_167CandyLove

Essence nail polish, 167 Candy Love. When I swatched it on my palette, it came out somehow grainy, so I didn’t photograph it with the swatch (maybe it has something to do with using an already used & then cleaned part of the palette; will try to swatch it again). It’s a beautiful opaque nude shade, with fine shimmer in it. Unfortunately I couldn’t detect the shimmer when I swatched the polish – we’ll still have to see a mani and how it comes out like that.

 

HaulMueller_EssenceProtectingBaseCoat

Essence protecting base coat. I’m in a search for a good base coat and heard that Essence has a really good one (Nail Art Protecting Base Coat, which was in a white flask). I decided to bring home this one and try it out, since the one from my wishlist was not available. I noticed that there’s no way to find the one from Nail Art series anywhere in Slovenia (and even across border, in Italy).

 

HaulMueller_EssencePaperPrint

Essence Nail art Paper print Transfer solution + Essence Nail art Paper print manicure leaves. To play! Actually, I intend to use these ones today, let’s see what comes out. 😉

 

That’s it. The third part of the haul coming in few days! 😉

2 responses to “Haul: Mueller opening, part 2

  1. Pingback: Review: Essence paper print manicure – a catastrophy! | Addicted To Nail Polish·

  2. Pingback: Manicure swatch & review: Catrice LE Crushed Crystals – 06 Call Me Princess | Addicted To Nail Polish·

What are your thoughts on this?

