Haul: Mueller drugstore opening in Nova Gorica


Said & done! I promised you pics of my today’s haul – here they are (just some of them, I’ll upload others in the days to come);

HaulMueller_CadeaVeraAmpule

 

CadeaVera Capsules Anti-Age; this was interesting to me, and I bought it just to try. Do you think it will show any effect? 😉

 

HaulMueller_CatricePrimer

 

My very first primer for eye MU. I got it from Catrice, I hope it will do it’s job beautifully!

 

HaulMueller_BurtsBeesCuticles

 

Tadaaaaa – tadadadadadadada – daaaaaa! Yeah, I was so waiting to get my hands on this: Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream. Smells of lemons, which is not my favourite smell, but still – does it’s job beautifully already with just one application. A great thing!

 

 

I didn’t have time to photograph all my haul, so I’ll keep you informed in the next days with other photos, too!

So long for tonight, have a good night! 🙂

3 responses to “Haul: Mueller drugstore opening in Nova Gorica

  1. Pingback: Haul: Mueller opening, part 2 | Addicted To Nail Polish·

  2. Pingback: 40 beauty questions | Addicted To Nail Polish·

  3. Pingback: Swatch & Review: Misslyn Velvet Diamond nr. 48 – Heart stopping | Addicted To Nail Polish·

What are your thoughts on this?

