Countdown: 2 days to the Mueller store opening in Nova Gorica!


Today I found some new info on the Qlandia web page:

Countdown_MuellerNovaGorica

 

Looks like there’s going to be an opening discount. (It seems that they confused the dates a bit – just take a look at the upper part of the pic! – hmmm, scratch, scratch… :/ ) Later I found a flyer in my snail mail box; the opening discount is 10% off, and it stands from April 3rd to April 12th.

 

I’m really looking forward to it, can’t wait to check the Catrice Cosmetics stand! And I don’t doubt there’ll be plenty of other stuff to check, too. 🙂

Getting back to you on Thursday, most probably with a new haul, of course. I’ll try to get some photos of some MU stands, too, but don’t expect too much, please; my telephone camera makes shitty pictures under artificial light, so I’m not sure of publishing those.

What are your thoughts on this?

