Latest haul: A pouch of L’Occitane selected products


Hello, beauties!

 

Today I was pampering myself in L’Occitane shop in Qlandia (Nova Gorica, Slovenia). Stella reminded me of an offer for a face care and ofcourse I had to go check!

The face care was such a nice experience (I’ll be writing about this in one of my next posts, so just follow), and I brought home with me a cute pouch of L’Occitane products and what’s more, also a nice quantity of testers. I’ll be testing the products in the coming week and publish a review on the blog, too.

 

For today, let’s just take a look on my haul – can’t wait to start using the products!

B_LatestHaul_LOccitane

The pouch is white & silvery (glimmers on the sunshine! 😉 ), and it contains four mini L’Occitane products:

– Immortelle Precious Cleansing Foam (50ml),

– Immortelle Essential Water (30ml),

– Immortelle Brightening Essence (4ml), and

– Immortelle Brightening Moisture Cream (8ml).

 

Corsican Immortelle collection contains an incredibly high concentration of active ingredients and it’s known for exceptional anti-aging powers. More in the upcoming posts!

 

Do you use these products? What’s you’r experience with them? Which product from L’Occitane is your favourite?

One response to “Latest haul: A pouch of L’Occitane selected products

  1. Pingback: Report: Promotional L’Occitane face care | Addicted To Nail Polish·

What are your thoughts on this?

